Our Members:-

Inter-Religious Council of Kenya works with different Religious Coordinating Bodies (RCB) ,which are nine, from the different faiths that we have and these are:-

National Council of Churches of Kenya (NCCK)

Kenya Conference of Catholic Bishops (KCCB)

Seventh Day Adventist Church (SDA)

Hindu Council of Kenya (HCK)

National Muslim Leaders Forum (NAMLEF)

Supreme Council of Kenyan Muslims (SUPKEM)

Evangelical Alliance of Kenya (EAK)

Organization of African Instituted Churches Kenya (OAIC-Kenya)